Our Board of Directors

The Tree House Episcopal Montessori School is incorporated as a not for profit 501(c)3 organization.

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Julie CumbyMighty Oaks President, Current TH Parent
Dale DalbeyChairman, Vestry Appointed
Laura HaydenFaculty Elected Representative
Peter HornVestry Liaison
Jeremy KeichVice Chair, Member at Large, Former TH Parent
Casey KingSecretary, Member at Large, CtK Member
Rev. Richard ProctorRector at Christ the King, Current TH Parent
Summer StoughHead of School
Candace VlahosCurrent TH Parent
Matthew WalkerTreasurer, Current TH Parent
Ali WeilParent Elected Representative, Current TH Parent